Bergedorfer Gesprächskreis > Gesprächskreise > 178. Gesprächskreis > Teilnehmer/innen

Teilnehmer:innen des 178. Bergedorfer Gesprächskreises

Das Ende der Illusionen:
»Zeitenwende« und die Zukunft Deutschlands internationaler Rolle

25.-26. März 2022

Dr Thomas Bagger, fmr Director-General, Foreign Affairs, Office of the President, Federal Republic of Germany, Berlin

Thorsten Benner, Director, Global Public Policy Institute (GPPi), Berlin

Dr Franziska Brantner, MP, Parliamentary State Secretary, Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate; Member, German Bundestag, Berlin

Amb Bettina Cadenbach, Assistant Secretary General, Political Affairs and Security Policy, North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO), Brussels

Cathryn Clüver Ashbrook, Non Resident Fellow, Global Public Policy Institute (GPPi), Berlin; Munich Young Leader 2014

Steven Erlanger, Chief Diplomatic Correspondent Europe, The New York Times, Brussels

Joschka Fischer, fmr Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs, Federal Republic of Germany; Managing Partner, Joschka Fischer & Company, Berlin

Dr Peter Frey, Editor-in-Chief, Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen (ZDF), Mainz

Lieutenant General (Ret) Rainer Glatz, Member, Advisory Council on Leadership, Development and Civic Education, Federal Ministry of Defence, Berlin

Arancha González Laya, fmr Minister of Foreign Affairs, European Union and Cooperation, Kingdom of Spain; Dean, Paris School of International Affairs, Sciences Po, Paris

Eric Gujer, Editor-in-Chief, Neue Zürcher Zeitung, Zurich

Manuel Lafont Rapnouil, Director, Center of Analysis, Planning and Strategy, Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs, French Republic, Paris

Dr Tobias Lindner, MP, Minister of State, Federal Foreign Office; Member, German Bundestag, Berlin

Dr Stefan Mair, Director and Executive Chair, German Institute for International and Security Affairs (SWP), Berlin

Dr Alan Mendoza, Executive Director, The Henry Jackson Society, London; Munich Young Leader 2011

Nora Müller, Executive Director, International Affairs, Körber-Stiftung, Berlin

Aydan Özoğuz, MP, Vice-President, German Bundestag, Berlin

Dr Jana Puglierin, Head, Berlin Office; Senior Policy Fellow, European Council on Foreign Relations (ECFR), Berlin

Amb Janusz Reiter, Founder and Chair of the Board, Centre for International Relations, Warsaw

Dr Norbert Röttgen, MP, Member, Committee on Foreign Affairs, German Bundestag, Berlin

Wolfgang Schmidt, Head of the Chancellery; Federal Minister for Special Affairs, Berlin

Dr Benedikta von Seherr-Thoß, Security Policy Director, Federal Ministry of Defence, Berlin; Munich Young Leader 2010

Prof Dr Alexander Stubb, fmr Prime Minister, Republic of Finland; Director, European University Institute, School of Transnational Governance, Florence

Alisa Vogt, Programme Director, International Affairs, Körber-Stiftung, Berlin

to top