+
CONTACT

Contact: Where to find whom

Körber-Stiftung in the HafenCity

Kehrwieder 12
20457 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 0
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 300
info@koerber-stiftung.de
www.koerber-stiftung.de
Facebook @KoerberStiftung

other locations

Berlin Office
Pariser Platz 4a
10117 Berlin
Germany
Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 60
Fax +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 67
ip@koerber-stiftung.de

"Haus im Park"
Gräpelweg 8
21029 Hamburg (Bergedorf)
Germany
Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 12
Fax +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 24
hip@koerber-stiftung.de
www.hausimpark.de

Executive Board

Dr. Lothar Dittmer
Chairman

dittmer@koerber-stiftung.de

Ute Richter
Assistant to Dr. Dittmer

Phone
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 126
Fax
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 316

richter@koerber-stiftung.de


Tatjana König
Executive Board

koenig@koerber-stiftung.de

Corinna Baumgarten
Assistant to Mrs König

Phone
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 128
Fax
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 318

baumgarten@koerber-stiftung.de


Dr. Thomas Paulsen
Executive Board

paulsen@koerber-stiftung.de

Twitter @paulsen_thomas

Sabine Qian
Assistant to Dr. Paulsen

Phone
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 127
Fax
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 317

qian@koerber-stiftung.de

Communication

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 170
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 303
kom@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Tatjana König

Katharina Riggert
Head of Department

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 255
riggert@koerber-stiftung.de

Ulrike Fritzsching
Edition Körber
Editor

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 183
fritzsching@koerber-stiftung.de

Birgit Glaner
Programme Director Events

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 171
glaner@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @KoerberForum

Annika Greschus (parental leave)
Director Social Web

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 189
greschus@koerber-stiftung.de

Svenja Lücke
Marketing Manager
KörberForum; Corporate Design

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 184
luecke@koerber-stiftung.de

Bernd Martin
Edition Körber
Director

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 173
martin@koerber-stiftung.de

Arndt Neysters
Coordinator Eventmanagement

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 179
neysters@koerber-stiftung.de

Lisa Schachner (parental leave)
Topic Manager

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 175
schachner@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Kerstin Schulz
Edition Körber
Editor and Marketing Manager

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 190
schulz@koerber-stiftung.de

Amelie Schwenke-Rolfs
Marketing Manager
KörberForum; Corporate Design

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 170
schwenke-rolfs@koerber-stiftung.de

Ulrike Sonnenschein
Edition Körber
Sales

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 174
sonnenschein@koerber-stiftung.de

Human Resources

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 126
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 316
richter@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Administration, Finances & IT

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 130
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 304
petersen@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Kirsten Klinkert
Head of Financial Accounting

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 139
klinkert@koerber-stiftung.de

Benjamin Lehmann
Head of Real Estate

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 133
lehmann@koerber-stiftung.de

Iris Löschinger
Financial Accounting

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 132
loeschinger@koerber-stiftung.de

Henning Munz
Process and Project Manager for Digital Projects

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 199
munz@koerber-stiftung.de

Patrick Pototzki
System Administrator

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 138
pototzki@koerber-stiftung.de

Frank Raudzus
System Administrator

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 135
raudzus@koerber-stiftung.de

Age and Demographics

Location: Bergedorf
Phone Haus im Park +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 0
Fax +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 24
hip@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Franca Behrens
Programme Manager
Expedition Age & City; “Körber Demografie-Symposien”; “Stadtlabor demografische Zukunftschancen”; “Stadtlabor Online”

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 37
behrens@koerber-stiftung.de

Melanie Glismann
Office Manager
KörberHaus

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 12
glismann@koerber-stiftung.de

Karin Haist
Programme Director
Projects on demographics

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 44
haist@koerber-stiftung.de

Morten Jendryschik
Programme Manager
“Engagiertes Bergedorf”

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 38
jendryschik@koerber-stiftung.de

Sarah Kästner
Programme Manager
“Dialog mit dem Ende”

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 39
kaestner@koerber-stiftung.de

Dorothea Kerrutt
Programme Director
Eventmanagement

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 13
kerrutt@koerber-stiftung.de

Doris Kreinhöfer
Programme Director
“Gut Leben im Alter”

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 16
kreinhoefer@koerber-stiftung.de

Jana Lunz
Programme Manager
ZUGABE Prize

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 31
lunz@koerber-stiftung.de

Jonathan Petzold
Programme Manager
City Lab for Demographic Future Prospects; Expedition Age & City; Körber Demography Symposium; “Stadtlabor Online”

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 30
petzold@koerber-stiftung.de

Caterina Römmer
Programme Manager
“Digitale Alterswelten”; “Eingeloggt!”; “Lernen und mehr”

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 33
roemmer@koerber-stiftung.de

Thomas Siebenthaler
Theater Engineering

+49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 26
siebenthaler@koerber-stiftung.de

Education

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 149
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 303
bildung@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @KoerberEdu
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Tatjana König

Sigrun Bones
Programme Manager
STEM Academy; STEM Regions

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 193
bones@koerber-stiftung.de

Mustafa Eren
Programme Manager
Code Week; Digital Summit

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 148
eren@koerber-stiftung.de

Valentina Hammer
Programme Manager
NAT – Initiative Natural Sciences & Technology; Student Research Center Hamburg

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 231
hammer@koerber-stiftung.de

Anna Kellner
Programme Manager
“MINT-Vernetzungsstelle Deutschland”

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 125
kellner@koerber-stiftung.de

Catharina Koller
Programme Manager
Code Week; Digital Summit

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 134
koller@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Stephanie Kowitz-Harms
Programme Director
“MINT-Vernetzungsstelle Deutschland”

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 152
kowitz-harms@koerber-stiftung.de

Ina Liebmann
Office Manager
“MINT-Vernetzungsstelle Deutschland”

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 252
liebmann@koerber-stiftung.de

Lillit Linhoff
Programme Manager
“MINT-Vernetzungsstelle Deutschland”

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 186
linhoff@koerber-stiftung.de

Teresa Moll
Programme Manager
STEM Quality Initiative; STEM regions

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 197
moll@koerber-stiftung.de

Nele Müller
Programme Manager
Code Week; Digital Summit

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 140
nele.mueller@koerber-stiftung.de

Julia Novik
Programme Manager
“MINT-Vernetzungsstelle Deutschland”

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 196
novik@koerber-stiftung.de

Christiane Stork
Programme Director
NAT – Initiative Natural Sciences & Technology; MINTforum Hamburg; Student Research Center Hamburg

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 146
stork@koerber-stiftung.de

Democracy, Engagement, Cohesion

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 168
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 305
dez@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Natalia Brühl
Programme Manager
“Deutschland besser machen”; “Forum Offene Stadt”; “Meine Stadt besser machen”

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 225
bruehl@koerber-stiftung.de

Johanna Eisenhardt
Programme Manager
Exile

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 167
eisenhardt@koerber-stiftung.de

Hannes Hasenpatt
Programme Director
Democracy

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 158
hasenpatt@koerber-stiftung.de

Tanja Koop
Programme Manager
Engagement

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 156
koop@koerber-stiftung.de

Martin Larsson
Programme Manager
“Meine Stadt besser machen”

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 157
larsson@koerber-stiftung.de

Martin Meister
Programme Director
Engagement

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 198
meister@koerber-stiftung.de

Hilary Schmalbach
Programme Manager
Exile

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 169
schmalbach@koerber-stiftung.de

Katharina Wall
Programme Manager
Engagement

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 168
wall@koerber-stiftung.de

History and Politics

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 145
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 302
gp@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Gabriele Woidelko
Head of Department

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 160
woidelko@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @Woidelko
Twitter @KoerberIV

Florian Bigge
Programme Manager
Körber History Forum

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 180
bigge@koerber-stiftung.de

Katja Fausser
Programme Director
EUSTORY

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 154
fausser@koerber-stiftung.de

Facebook @eustory

Fiona Fritz
Programme Director
eCommemoration

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 147
fritz@koerber-stiftung.de

Melina Heinze
Programme Manager
EUSTORY

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 164
heinze@koerber-stiftung.de

Carmen Ludwig (parental leave)
Programme Director
Federal President's History Competition

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 153
ludwig@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @carmen_ludwig

Kirsten Pörschke
Programme Manager
Federal President's History Competition, Körber Network for History Education

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 162
poerschke@koerber-stiftung.de

Inka Siuts
Programme Manager
EUSTORY Network

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 161
siuts@koerber-stiftung.de

Paula Stec
Office Manager
Federal President's History Competition

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 145
stec@koerber-stiftung.de

Christine Strotmann
Programme Manager
Federal President's History Competition

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 155
strotmann@koerber-stiftung.de

Frida Teichert
Programme Manager
Federal President's History Competition

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 153
teichert@koerber-stiftung.de

Bernd Vogenbeck
Programme Manager
eCommemoration; Körber History Forum

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 235
vogenbeck@koerber-stiftung.de

Laura Wesseler
Programme Director
Federal President's History Competition

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 163
wesseler@koerber-stiftung.de

International Affairs

Location: Berlin
Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 60
Fax +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 67
ip@koerber-stiftung.de
Facebook @KoerberStiftungInternationalAffairs
Twitter @KoerberIP
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Nora Müller
Executive Director

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 60
mueller@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @muellernora

Lucie Courtade
Programme Manager
Paris Peace Forum

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 88
E-Mail courtade@koerber-stiftung.de

Denise Ersoy
Programme Manager
Bergedorf Round Table

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 75
ersoy@koerber-stiftung.de

Santiago Cuervo Escobar
Programme Manager
Körber Network Foreign Policy; Munich Young Leaders

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 61
escobar@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Liana Fix
Programme Director
Berlin Foreign Policy Forum; Körber Policy Game; Körber Strategic Stability Initiative; The Berlin Pulse

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 77
fix@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @LianaFix

Julia Ganter
Programme Manager
The Berlin Pulse

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 64
ganter@koerber-stiftung.de

Christoph Heilmeier
Programme Manager
Berlin Foreign Policy Forum; Körber Strategic Stability Initiative

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 66
heilmeier@koerber-stiftung.de

Xenia Kelemen
Programme Manager
Berlin Foreign Policy Forum; Körber Policy Game

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 84
kelemen@koerber-stiftung.de

Anna Merk
Programme Manager
Körber Network Foreign Policy; Munich Young Leaders

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 76
merk@koerber-stiftung.de

Anna Pröhl
Programme Manager
Berlin Foreign Policy Forum

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 82
proehl@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Ronja Scheler
Programme Director
Paris Peace Forum; The Berlin Pulse

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 79
scheler@koerber-stiftung.de

Alisa Vogt
Programme Director
Körber Network Foreign Policy; Munich Young Leaders

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 85
vogt@koerber-stiftung.de

Elisabeth von Hammerstein (parental leave)
Programme Director
Körber Network Foreign Policy; Munich Young Leaders

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 75
hammerstein@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @EvHammerstein

Felicitas von Loë
Programme Manager
Bergedorf Round Table; Political Breakfasts

+49 • 30 • 206 267 - 65
loe@koerber-stiftung.de

Culture

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 182
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 304
kultur@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @KoerberKultur
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Kai-Michael Hartig
Head of Department

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 182
hartig@koerber-stiftung.de

Stephanie Lubbe
Programme Director
Theatre and Music Theatre

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 172
lubbe@koerber-stiftung.de

Bahar Roshanai
Programme Manager
Music Projects

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 182
roshanai@koerber-stiftung.de

Student Assistants

Science

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 143
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 304
wissenschaft@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @KoerberScience
Responsible Member of the Executive Board: Tatjana König

Matthias Mayer
Head of Department

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 143
mayer@koerber-stiftung.de

Petra Althelmig
Office Manager
German Thesis Award; Global University Leaders Council Hamburg

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 143
althelmig@koerber-stiftung.de

Anna-Franziska Heese
Programme Manager
Körber Prize; “Hamburger Horizonte”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 159
E-Mail heese@koerber-stiftung.de

Thomas Nöthen
Programme Manager
“Körber-Zukunftsdialog”; Technology Radar

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 141
noethen@koerber-stiftung.de

Nina Ritter
Programme Manager
German Thesis Award; Global University Leaders Council Hamburg

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 150
ritter@koerber-stiftung.de

Friederike Schneider
Programme Director
German Thesis Award; Global University Leaders Council Hamburg

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 151
schneider@koerber-stiftung.de

Sabine Stutterheim
Office Manager
German Thesis Award; Global University Leaders Council Hamburg

+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 143
stutterheim@koerber-stiftung.de

to top