Where to find whom

Körber-Stiftung in the HafenCity

Kehrwieder 12
20457 Hamburg
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 0
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 300
E-Mail info@koerber-stiftung.de
www.koerber-stiftung.de
Körber-Stiftung on Facebook

other locations

Berlin Office
Pariser Platz 4a
10117 Berlin
Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 60
Fax +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 67
E-Mail ip@koerber-stiftung.de

"Haus im Park"
Gräpelweg 8
21029 Hamburg (Bergedorf)
Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 12
Fax +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 24
E-Mail hip@koerber-stiftung.de
www.hausimpark.de

Executive Board

Dr. Lothar Dittmer
Chairman

E-Mail
dittmer@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Thomas Paulsen

E-Mail
paulsen@koerber-stiftung.de

Twitter @paulsen_thomas

Assistants to the Executive Board

Ute Richter
Assistant to Dr. Dittmer

Phone
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 126
Fax
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 316

E-Mail
richter@koerber-stiftung.de

Sabine Qian
Assistant to Dr. Paulsen

Phone
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 127
Fax
+49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 317

E-Mail
qian@koerber-stiftung.de

Communication

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 170
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 304
E-Mail kom@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Martin Meister
Head of Department

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 170
E-Mail meister@koerber-stiftung.de

Andrea Bayerlein
Focus Topic Manager
Area of Activities “Vibrant Civil Society”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 177
E-Mail bayerlein@koerber-stiftung.de

Florian Bigge
Focus Topic Manager
Area of Activities “International Dialogue”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 180
E-Mail bigge@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter KoerberIV

Julian Claaßen
Press Office

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 233
E-Mail classen@koerber-stiftung.de

Ulrike Fritzsching
Edition Körber
Editor

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 183
E-Mail fritzsching@koerber-stiftung.de

Philipp Ghouri
Content Creator

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 192
E-Mail ghouri@koerber-stiftung.de

Annika Greschus
Marketing Manager
Social Media

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 189
E-Mail greschus@koerber-stiftung.de

Diana Huth
Content Creator

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 191
E-Mail huth@koerber-stiftung.de

Svenja Lücke
Marketing Manager
KörberForum, Corporate Design

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 184
E-Mail luecke@koerber-stiftung.de

Bernd Martin
Edition Körber
Director

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 173
E-Mail martin@koerber-stiftung.de

Lisa Schachner
Focus Topic Manager
Area of Activities “Innovation”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 175
E-Mail schachner@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Kerstin Schulz
Edition Körber
Editor and Marketing Manager

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 190
E-Mail schulz@koerber-stiftung.de

Ulrike Sonnenschein
Edition Körber
Sales

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 174
E-Mail sonnenschein@koerber-stiftung.de

Matthias Wendt
Webmaster

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 176
E-Mail wendt@koerber-stiftung.de

Human Resources

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 126
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 316
E-Mail richter@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Nadine Glauer
Human Resources

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 124
E-Mail glauer@koerber-stiftung.de

Regine Hagen-Rohde
Human Resources

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 125
E-Mail hagen@koerber-stiftung.de

Ute Richter
Human Resources

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 126
E-Mail richter@koerber-stiftung.de

Events

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 100
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 302
E-Mail veranstaltung@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Birgit Glaner
Programme Director Events

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 171
E-Mail glaner@koerber-stiftung.de
KörberForum on Twitter

Claudia Brüninghaus (parental leave)
Programme Director
Events

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 171
E-Mail brueninghaus@koerber-stiftung.de
KörberForum on Twitter

Petra Althelmig
Office Manager

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 194
E-Mail althelmig@koerber-stiftung.de

Arndt Neysters
Eventmanager

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 179
E-Mail neysters@koerber-stiftung.de

Ben-Simon Ott
Event logistics

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 0
E-Mail ott@koerber-stiftung.de

Britta Rozehi
Reception

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 0
E-Mail rozehi@koerber-stiftung.de

Kathrin Willer
Eventmanager

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 185
E-Mail willer@koerber-stiftung.de

Administration, Finances & IT

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 130
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 304
E-Mail petersen@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Oke Petersen
Head of Department

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 130
E-Mail petersen@koerber-stiftung.de

Slavko Bilic
Administration

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 137
E-Mail bilic@koerber-stiftung.de

Jan Diekmann
System Administrator

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 136
E-Mail diekmann@koerber-stiftung.de

Peer-German Geercken
Team Leader Administration and Properties

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 133
E-Mail geercken@koerber-stiftung.de

Karin Horn
Financial Accounting

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 134
E-Mail horn@koerber-stiftung.de

Kirsten Klinkert
Head of Financial Accounting

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 139
E-Mail klinkert@koerber-stiftung.de

Iris Löschinger
Financial Accounting

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 132
E-Mail loeschinger@koerber-stiftung.de

Patrick Pototzki
System Administrator

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 138
E-Mail pototzki@koerber-stiftung.de

Frank Raudzus
System Administrator

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 135
E-Mail raudzus@koerber-stiftung.de

Carena Röder
Office Manager

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 131
E-Mail roeder@koerber-stiftung.de

Age and Demographics

Location: Bergedorf
Phone Haus im Park +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 0
Fax +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 24
E-Mail hip@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Susanne Kutz
Head of Department
Director of Haus im Park

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 36
E-Mail kutz@koerber-stiftung.de

Karin Haist
Head of national projects on demographics
Deputy Director Haus im Park

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 44
E-Mail haist@koerber-stiftung.de

Doris Kreinhöfer
Deputy Director Haus im Park

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 16
E-Mail kreinhoefer@koerber-stiftung.de

Imke Bredehöft (parental leave)
Programme Director
ZUGABE Prize

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 31
E-Mail bredehoeft@koerber-stiftung.de

Dorothea Kerrutt
Communication and Eventmanagement

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 13
E-Mail kerrutt@koerber-stiftung.de

Jana Lunz
Programme Manager
ZUGABE Prize

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 31
E-Mail lunz@koerber-stiftung.de

Caroline Oxley
Programme Manager
ZUGABE Prize

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 32
E-Mail oxley@koerber-stiftung.de

Jonathan Petzold
Programme Manager
Körber Demography Symposium
City Lab for Demographic Future Prospects

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 30
E-Mail petzold@koerber-stiftung.de

Caterina Römmer
Education and Culture

Phone +49 • 40 • 72 57 02 - 33
E-Mail roemmer@koerber-stiftung.de

Education

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 149
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 303
E-Mail bildung@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Julia André
Head of Department

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 149
E-Mail andre@koerber-stiftung.de
“Digital Literacy” on Twitter

Catharina Koller
Programme Manager
Code Week; Digital Summit

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 140
E-Mail koller@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Stephanie Kowitz-Harms
Programme Manager
Digital Skills; STEM Regions

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 152
E-Mail kowitz-harms@koerber-stiftung.de

Christiane Stork
Programme Director
NAT – Initiative Natural Sciences & Technology; STEMforum Bremen; MINTforum Hamburg; Student Research Center Hamburg

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 146
E-Mail stork@koerber-stiftung.de

Democracy, Involvement, Cohesion

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 168
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 303
E-Mail dez@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Sven Tetzlaff
Head of Department

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 144
E-Mail tetzlaff@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Agata Klaus
Programme Manager
Exile Media Forum

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 166
E-Mail klaus@koerber-stiftung.de

Tanja Koop
Programme Manager
Exile Media Forum

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 156
E-Mail koop@koerber-stiftung.de

Ina Liebmann
Office Manager
“Engagierte Stadt”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 168
E-Mail liebmann@koerber-stiftung.de

Eva Nemela
Programme Director
“Engagierte Stadt”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 157
E-Mail nemela@koerber-stiftung.de

Hilary Schmalbach
Programme Manager
“Tage des Exils”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 169
E-Mail schmalbach@koerber-stiftung.de

Dr. Jochen Sunken
Programme Manager
“Engagierte Stadt”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 167
E-Mail sunken@koerber-stiftung.de

History and Politics

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 145
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 302
E-Mail gp@koerber-stiftung.de
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Gabriele Woidelko
Head of Department

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 160
E-Mail woidelko@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @Woidelko
Russia in Europe on Twitter

Kirsten Elvers
Programme Manager
Körber History Forum

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 164
E-Mail elvers@koerber-stiftung.de

Katja Fausser
Programme Director
EUSTORY; History Campus

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 154
E-Mail fausser@koerber-stiftung.de
EUSTORY on Facebook

Fiona Fritz
Programme Manager
EUSTORY; History Campus

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 147
E-Mail fritz@koerber-stiftung.de

Ralph Hülskopf
Office Manager
Federal President's History Competition

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 145
E-Mail huelskopf@koerber-stiftung.de

Carmen Ludwig
Programme Director
Federal President's History Competition

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 153
E-Mail ludwig@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @carmen_ludwig

Kirsten Pörschke
Programme Manager
Federal President's History Competition, Körber Network for History Education

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 162
E-Mail poerschke@koerber-stiftung.de

Inka Siuts
Programme Manager
EUSTORY; History Campus

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 161
E-Mail siuts@koerber-stiftung.de

Christine Strotmann
Programme Manager
Federal President's History Competition

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 155
E-Mail strotmann@koerber-stiftung.de

Bernd Vogenbeck
Programme Manager
Körber History Forum

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 235
E-Mail vogenbeck@koerber-stiftung.de

Laura Wesseler
Programme Manager
Federal President's History Competition

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 163
E-Mail wesseler@koerber-stiftung.de

International Affairs

Location: Berlin
Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 60
Fax +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 67
E-Mail ip@koerber-stiftung.de
International Affairs on Facebook
International Affairs on Twitter
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Thomas Paulsen

Nora Müller
Executive Director

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 60
E-Mail mueller@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @muellernora

Hannah Bergmann
Programme Manager
Bergedorf Round Table

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 84
E-Mail bergmann@koerber-stiftung.de

Liana Fix
Programme Director
Berlin Foreign Policy Forum; Körber Policy Game

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 77
E-Mail fix@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @LianaFix

Heike Halter
Office Manager

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 60
E-Mail halter@koerber-stiftung.de

Elisabeth von Hammerstein
Programme Director
A ‘Westphalia’ for the Middle East?; Körber Network Foreign Policy; Munich Young Leaders

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 75
E-Mail hammerstein@koerber-stiftung.de
Twitter @EvHammerstein

Christoph Heilmeier
Programme Manager
Berlin Foreign Policy Forum

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 66
E-Mail heilmeier@koerber-stiftung.de

Barbara Hufnagel
Office Manager

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 80
E-Mail hufnagel@koerber-stiftung.de

Theresa Kirch
Programme Manager
Berlin Foreign Policy Forum; Körber Policy Game

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 69
E-Mail kirch@koerber-stiftung.de

Christin Knüpfer
Programme Manager
Paris Peace Forum

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 63
E-Mail knuepfer@koerber-stiftung.de

Anna Merk
Programme Manager
Körber Network Foreign Policy; Munich Young Leaders

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 76
E-Mail merk@koerber-stiftung.de

Ronja Scheler
Programme Director
Paris Peace Forum

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 79
E-Mail scheler@koerber-stiftung.de

Joshua Webb
Programme Manager
Bergedorf Round Table; Political Breakfasts

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 64
E-Mail webb@koerber-stiftung.de

Lars Weitzdörfer
Programme Manager
Körber Network Foreign Policy; Munich Young Leaders

Phone +49 • 30 • 206 267 - 85
E-Mail weitzdoerfer@koerber-stiftung.de

Culture

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 182
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 303
E-Mail kultur@koerber-stiftung.de
Culture on Twitter
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Kai-Michael Hartig
Head of Department

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 182
E-Mail hartig@koerber-stiftung.de

Constanze Claus
Programme Director
Cultural Initiative for Hamburg
Cultural Education

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 186
E-Mail claus@koerber-stiftung.de

Stephanie Lubbe
Programme Director
Young Artists

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 172
E-Mail lubbe@koerber-stiftung.de

Science

Location: HafenCity
Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 143
Fax +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 305
E-Mail wissenschaft@koerber-stiftung.de
Science on Twitter
Responsible: Member of the Executive Board Dr. Lothar Dittmer

Matthias Mayer
Head of Department

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 143
E-Mail mayer@koerber-stiftung.de

Sabine Bornemann-Koch
Project Assistant
Körber Prize

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 181
E-Mail koch@koerber-stiftung.de

Johanna Kuhnert
Programme Manager
German Thesis Award; Global University Leaders Council Hamburg; “Hamburger Horizonte”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 148
E-Mail kuhnert@koerber-stiftung.de

Thomas Nöthen
Programme Manager
STEM Young Talent Barometer; Technology Radar

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 141
E-Mail noethen@koerber-stiftung.de

Friederike Schneider
Programme Director
German Thesis Award; Global University Leaders Council Hamburg; “Hamburger Horizonte”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 151
E-Mail schneider@koerber-stiftung.de

Nina Sökefeld
Programme Manager
German Thesis Award; Global University Leaders Council Hamburg; “Hamburger Horizonte”

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 150
E-Mail soekefeld@koerber-stiftung.de

Sabine Stutterheim
Office Manager
German Thesis Award; “Hamburger Horizonte”; Global University Leaders Council Hamburg

Phone +49 • 40 • 80 81 92 - 143
E-Mail stutterheim@koerber-stiftung.de