Munich Young Leaders > Round Tables > 2016 > Teilnehmer

Round Table 2016: Teilnehmer


Botschafter Wolfgang Ischinger, Vorsitzender der Münchner Sicherheitskonferenz

Dr. Thomas Paulsen, Mitglied des Vorstands, Körber-Stiftung


Nora Müller, Bereichsleiterin Internationale Politik, Körber Stiftung


Leyla Aliyeva, Vice-President, Heydar Aliyev Foundation, Baku

Sara Al-Mohamadi, Associate Fellow, Contemporary Political Thought Unit, King Faisal Center for Research and Islamic Studies, Riyadh

Mathieu Briens, Member, Cabinet of the Commissioner for Humanitarian Aid and Crisis Management, European Commission, Brussels

Julia Döhrn, Advisor, Division 222 (Military Aspects of Security Policy, Administrative Matters of the Bundeswehr, Federal Security Council), Federal Chancellery, Berlin

Dmitry Gudkov, MP, Member, Committee on Constitutional Legislation and State Policy, State Duma, Moscow

Dr. Hanna Hopko, MP, Head, Committee on Foreign Affairs, Verkhovna Rada (Parliament) of Ukraine, Kyiv

Julian Jakob, Special Advisor to the Director, OSCE Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (ODIHR), Warsaw

Konstantin Kosten, Foreign Policy Advisor to Michelle Müntefering, MP, German Bundestag, Berlin

Merle Maigre, Security Policy Advisor, Office of the President, Tallinn

Lindiwe Mazibuko, Former Leader of the Opposition, Democratic Alliance (DA), Parliament of South Africa/Resident Fellow, Institute of Politics, Harvard Kennedy School, Cambridge, MA

Nargis Nehan, Director General, Head of Policy and Coordination Unit, Office of the President, Kabul

Parke Thomas Nicholson, Senior Research Associate, American Institute for Contemporary German Studies, Johns Hopkins University, Washington, DC

Dr. Janka Oertel, Program Director International Affairs, Körber Foundation, Berlin

Carlos Oliver Cruz, Special Assistant to the Deputy Director General, International Organization for Migration (IOM), Geneva

Şafak Pavey, MP, NATO Parliamentary Assembly Member, Parliament of Turkey, Ankara

Cale Salih, Project Manager, Institute for Integrated Transitions, Barcelona; 2016 IISS-Middle East Nominee

Caroline Schmutte, Head of Germany Relations, Global Policy and Advocacy, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, London

Dr. Oleksiy Semeniy, Director, Institute for Global Transformations, Kyiv

Martin Wilk, Foreign Policy Advisor to Frithjof Schmidt, MP, German Bundestag, Berlin

Dr. Wang Dong, Associate Professor, School of International Studies, Peking University/Secretary General, the Pangoal Institution, Beijing

Anton Tsvetov, Media and Government Relations Manager, Russian International Affairs Council (RIAC), Moscow

Dr. Kiwako Tanaka, Senior Research Fellow, Office of Policy Simulation, Security Studies Department, National Institute for Defense Studies, Tokyo

Małgorzata Twardowska, Deputy Director, Eastern Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Warsaw

Yael Wissner-Levy, Speechwriter and Communications Consultant, Tel Aviv

Dr. Hamed Yaghoubifar, Research Fellow, West Asian Studies Center, Institute for Political and International Studies (IPIS), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Tehran

Dr. Alexander Zaborovskiy, First Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economy, Minsk

to top